Quiz: Which Ilvermorny House Do You Belong In?

You may have taken many tests to figure out your Hogwarts house, but what about your Ilvermorny house? The North American School of Witchcraft and Wizardry is the only school to have been co-founded by a No-Maj. There are four houses, just like Hogwarts. Unlike its British counterpart, the houses are named after four magical creatures; Thunderbird, Wampus, Horned Serpent, and Pukwudgie. J.K. Rowling has penned a series of essays about the history of magic in the United States and Ilvermorny. Take our quiz to see which Ilvermorny house you belong in!




Featured image courtesy of Inside the Magic