Kept Waiting: YA Book Releases That Were Pushed Back

Kept Waiting: YA Book Releases That Were Pushed Back

Book Culture

With the Coronavirus putting our lives at a standstill, it is also having a big impact on the book industry. One such impact is the push back of books that were supposed to be released in the coming months. Here is a list of six books that we suppose to come out this Spring/Summer that were sadly moved to later this year/early next year. Find out more about them and be even more excited for their late release. More Than Maybe More Than Maybe follows the lives of music lovers Luke and Vada as they are figuring out their ambitions …

Get Excited For These Spring Releases

Get Excited For These Spring Releases

If you are currently stuck inside, feeling like you’ve run out of books to read, then these books will keep you satisfied. Released this Spring, these books are guaranteed to keep you entertained during this tough time. Where Dreams Descend Where Dreams Descend by Janella Angeles is a magical new series that is perfect for fans of Caraval and The Night Circus. Kallia has always known that she has had magic and with the powerful magician Jack she has been able to harness her magic, making it into something powerful. The only problem with this arrangement is that she is …

5 Wondrous Reads to Get You Through Being Stuck at Home

5 Wondrous Reads to Get You Through Being Stuck at Home

Right now things are pretty crazy around the world, we all need a way to get through this. For me, the best way to get through being stuck at home is to read a good book. Below, I have picked a list of five books that I adore and are guaranteed to entertain you in this tough time. 1. Chain of Gold Cassandra Clare brings us a new and dazzling installment in her series of Shadowhunters. Chain of Gold follows the lives of Shadowhunters Cordelia, James, Lucie, Matthew, and more. This gang works together to navigate their way around London …

5 Mystical Novels For Fans Of Shadowhunters

5 Mystical Novels For Fans Of Shadowhunters

   1. Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick The book Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick follows the life of Nora Grey who is someone that usually keeps to herself. Once Nora is partnered up with Patch, the charming and handsome transfer student in her biology class, her life is forever changed. Once the two begin to grow closer, Nora quickly realizes that things in her life are not as they seem. For readers that are fans of romance, adventure, and angels, this book is the one for you.   Image Via Wikipedia    2. Serpent and Dove  Serpent and Dove by …