Ransom Riggs to Release Fourth ‘Peculiar Children’ Book

The overwhelming success of Ransom Riggs’s Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children continues with the release of a fourth book in the spooky series. Capturing reader’s hearts from the very beginning, the newest installment Map of Days is set to be released October 2nd of this year.



Image Via Goodreads



According to EW, Map of Days follows the peculiar world after Jacob Portman managed to save it, returning to Florida and trying to blend in. After finding an underground bunker that once belonged to Portman’s grandfather, he begins to find clues about a possible double life along with terrifying discoveries about the American peculiar world. 


EW has an excerpt from the novel, which you can read here


The book is available for pre-order now


Featured Image Via Twitter